Dealers and distributors | Sales managers (Headquarters)

Windows
Lorenzo Nadales Luque 
P.I. Sector S2
14630 Pedro Abad (Córdoba, Spain)
tel.: +34 618 284 023
lorenzo@torrero-torinco.com

Doors
Pedro Torrero Mejías
P.I. Sector S2
14630 Pedro Abad (Córdoba, Spain)
tel.: +34 957 186 085
pedro@torrero-torinco.com

Dealers and distributors | Area managers

U.K.
Maria Victoria Casal
ukmanager@torrero-torinco.com

Mexico
Guadalupe Pérez
Toluca - Mexico
tfno.: 0052 722 5818323
guadalupe@torrero-torinco.com

Morocco
Mohamed Chaoui
Boulvard Zerktouni ,Nº 290 ,
1 er Etage ,Casablanca ,Morocco
tfno.: 0021 261 1126469
maroc@torrero-torinco.com

Dealers and distributors | Sales representatives

Córdoba - Seville
José Luis Jurado
tel.: +34 696 906 160
joseluisjurado@torrero-torinco.com

Jaén
Pepi Torrero
tel.: +34 687 979 568
pepi@torrero-torinco.com

Málaga
Álvaro Fuentes
tel.: +34 696 931 054
alvarofuentes@torrero-torinco.com

Cádiz
Francisco Periñan
tel.: +34 687 979 569
francisco@torrero-torinco.com

Madrid and Extremadura
Enrique Malta
tel.: +34 618 655 600
enrique@torrero-torinco.com

Dealers and distributors | Technical contact

Álvaro Rebollo
P.I. Sector S2
14630 Pedro Abad (Córdoba, Spain)
tel.: +34 957 186 085
torrero@torrero-torinco.com

Dealers and distributors | Distributors in Spain

You are trying to access a restricted area. Please login or register first.

Dealers and distributors | Distributors in Mexico

You are trying to access a restricted area. Please login or register first.

Dealers and distributors | Distribuidores en Mexico: San Miguel de Allende y Leon

You are trying to access a restricted area. Please login or register first.

Dealers and distributors | Distribuidores en México: Torreon, Morelia, Cancun, Mérida

You are trying to access a restricted area. Please login or register first.

Dealers and distributors | Partner USA

You are trying to access a restricted area. Please login or register first.

Dealers and distributors | Distribuidores en Marruecos

 

| Spanish | French | Site map | Legal Warning | Privacy Policy
© 2011 Torinco S.L. All rights reserved.